help_outline Skip to main content
https://www.phillymini.org/
2022

HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

May, 2024

Saturday
18
Between Whole Foods and Fridays
Sat, May 18, 2024 at  
More Info
Less Info
Mount Laurel NJ to Wildwood NJ
Saturday
18
Two Mile Crab House
Sat, May 18, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Sunday
19
Uncle Bill's Pancake House
Sun, May 19, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Sunday
19
Sun, May 19, 2024 at  
More Info
Less Info
Location: Philadelphia Mills Mall
Saturday
25
Hershey Chocolate World
Sat, May 25, 2024 at  
More Info
Less Info
Hershey to Gretna
Saturday
25
Sat, May 25, 2024 at 1:00 PM

June, 2024

Saturday
1
Dunkin
Sat, Jun 1, 2024 at  
More Info
Less Info
visit https://www.dvtr.org/cmoe#!event-register/2024/6/1/cars-motorcycles-of-england to register
Friday
7
Fri, Jun 7, 2024 at  
More Info
Less Info
NJ Motorsports Park
Saturday
8
Sat, Jun 8, 2024 at  
More Info
Less Info
NJ Motorsports Park
Sunday
9
Sun, Jun 9, 2024 at  
More Info
Less Info
NJ Motorsports Park
Saturday
15
Sat, Jun 15, 2024 at  
More Info
Less Info
Location: Pocono Raceway
Saturday
15
MINI of Allentown
Sat, Jun 15, 2024 at  
Saturday
15
MINI of Allentown
Sat, Jun 15, 2024 at  
Sunday
16
Sun, Jun 16, 2024 at  
More Info
Less Info
Location: Pocono Raceway
Saturday
29
Sat, Jun 29, 2024 at  
More Info
Less Info
Douglassville to Emmaus
Sunday
30
Sun, Jun 30, 2024 at  
More Info
Less Info
Location: Warminster Community Park

July, 2024

Thursday
4
Thu, Jul 4, 2024 at  
More Info
Less Info
Bala Cynwyd
Saturday
13
Sat, Jul 13, 2024 at  
More Info
Less Info
Allentown to Bethel
Saturday
13
Sat, Jul 13, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Visit https://www.minitakesthestates.com/ to register
Sunday
14
Sun, Jul 14, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Visit https://www.minitakesthestates.com/ to register
Monday
15
Mon, Jul 15, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Visit https://www.minitakesthestates.com/ to register
Tuesday
16
Tue, Jul 16, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Visit https://www.minitakesthestates.com/ to register
Wednesday
17
Wed, Jul 17, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Visit https://www.minitakesthestates.com/ to register
Thursday
18
Thu, Jul 18, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Visit https://www.minitakesthestates.com/ to register
Friday
19
Fri, Jul 19, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Visit https://www.minitakesthestates.com/ to register
Saturday
20
Sat, Jul 20, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Visit https://www.minitakesthestates.com/ to register
Sunday
21
Sun, Jul 21, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Visit https://www.minitakesthestates.com/ to register
Saturday
27
Sat, Jul 27, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Morrisville to Bangor

August, 2024

Saturday
3
Sat, Aug 3, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Visit https://pvgp.org/ for more information
Sunday
4
Sun, Aug 4, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Visit https://pvgp.org/ for more information
Saturday
10
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 at  
More Info
Less Info
Morgantown to Reading
Saturday
24
Sat, Aug 24, 2024 at  
More Info
Less Info
Pittstown NJ

September, 2024

Sunday
1
Sun, Sep 1, 2024 at  
More Info
Less Info
Morgantown to Boyertown
Saturday
14
Sat, Sep 14, 2024 at  
More Info
Less Info
Miata‘s club year to design route
Sunday
22
Sun, Sep 22, 2024 at  
More Info
Less Info
Motoring Scavenger hunt
Saturday
28
Sat, Sep 28, 2024 at  
More Info
Less Info
Bechelsville

October, 2024

Saturday
12
Sat, Oct 12, 2024 at  
Thursday
17
Thu, Oct 17, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
visit https://www.mtvt.club/ for more information
Friday
18
Fri, Oct 18, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
visit https://www.mtvt.club/ for more information
Saturday
19
Sat, Oct 19, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
visit https://www.mtvt.club/ for more information
Sunday
20
Sun, Oct 20, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
visit https://www.mtvt.club/ for more information
Saturday
26
Sat, Oct 26, 2024 at  

November, 2024

Saturday
9
Sat, Nov 9, 2024 at  
Saturday
23
Sat, Nov 23, 2024 at  

December, 2024

Saturday
14
Sat, Dec 14, 2024 at